British F3 - GB3 testing dates

Next Event:
Oulton Park
16 / 18 April

Next Event:
Oulton Park
16 / 18 April

GB3 testing dates

MSV will operate a number of exclusive pre-season test dates for GB3 and GB4 teams. These dates can be found below.

Venue Day Date Booking Link
Donington Park Tuesday 18th January Book
Snetterton Wednesday 26th January Book
Oulton Park Wednesday 2nd February Book
Donington Park Thursday 3rd February Book
Snetterton Wednesday 9th February Book
Snetterton Thursday 17th February Book
Donington Park (98db) Wednesday 23rd February Book
Snetterton Wednesday 2nd March Book
Donington Park Wednesday 16th March Book
Oulton Park Tuesday 22nd March Book
Snetterton Thursday 31st March Book
Brands Hatch (Indy) Tuesday 5th April Book


Additionally GB3 and GB4 cars can participate in semi-exclusive test dates at MSV circuits from November 2021 to March 2022. Many other test dates can be found here