GB3 Test Dates

GB3 Test Dates

Pre-event sessioned testing

Venue Day Date Booking Link
Oulton Park Thursday 28 March Book
Oulton Park Friday 29 March Book
Silverstone Thursday/Friday 25/26 April Available soon
Spa-Francorchamps Thursday 30 May Book
Spa-Francorchamps Friday 31 May Book
Hungaroring Thursday 20 June Book
Hungaroring Friday 21 June Book
Zandvoort Thursday 11 July Book
Zandvoort Friday 12 July Book
Silverstone Thursday/Friday 25/26 July Available soon
Donington Park Thursday 5 September Book
Donington Park Friday 6 September Book
Brands Hatch Indy Friday 27 September Book


Additional test dates

Venue Day Date Booking Link
Oulton Park Tuesday        5 March Book
Oulton Park Wednesday 6 March Book
Donington Park Wednesday 13 March Book
Donington Park Thursday 14 March Book
Silverstone Tuesday/Wednesday 19/20 March Available soon
Circuito de Navarra Monday/Tuesday 8/9 April Available soon
Brands Hatch GP Tuesday 16 April Book
Snetterton Wednesday 8 May Book
Snetterton Thursday 9 May Book
Snetterton Thursday 27 June Book
Donington Park Tuesday 13 August Available soon
Snetterton Wednesday 14 August Book
Donington Park GP Thursday 29 August Available soon
Brands Hatch GP Wednesday 25 September Available soon
Donington Park GP Tuesday 15 October Available soon

MSV will also operate a number of exclusive pre-season test dates for GB3 and GB4 teams. Additionally, GB3 and GB4 cars can participate in semi-exclusive test dates at MSV circuits from November 2023 to March 2024.